Labor Working Group Election Results

Voting closed for the Worker Organizing Chair election at 11:59 pm last night. 192 members received ballots, with 38 total votes cast. The results are as follows: Nat Baldino with 15 votes, and Caleb Weaver with 22. Receiving a majority of votes cast, Caleb Weaver is elected Worker Organizing chair. The full roster of the Labor Working Group leadership team is:

Sam Nelson (Co-Chair)
Jonah Furman (Co-Chair)
Conor Arpwel (Education Chair)
Carl Goldman (Solidarity Chair)
Caleb Weaver (Worker Organizing Chair)

Congrats to our new team, and to everyone who participated in the election.